• KKTC

Welcome to the new KKTC Committee

The Annual General Meeting was held on 20 July 2020 and we would like to congratulate and welcome the new committee:

President: Judy Van Der Vegt

Vice President: Lindy Eyles

Secretary: Wendy Roydhouse

Treasurer & Public Officer: Elizabeth Marwood

Ordinary Member: Taylor Drayton

Ordinary Member: Coral Moffat

Ordinary Member: Colleen Little

Ordinary Member: Phil Jenkins

Ordinary Member: Vacant

Ordinary Member: Vacant

Ordinary Member: Vacant

We have 3 ordinary member positions vacant so if you would like to be on the Committee please contact the club (

A special thanks to the outgoing committee members for their service throughout the year.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dear Members Over the past few months we have been working hard to update our website to better represent the services we offer to both our members and the community. A special thanks to Kelli Edward

Due to current challenges with COVID-19 restrictions the Committee has agreed to waive 2020-2021 fees for existing members.